Clear sky
35°
Clear sky
wind: S at 10 MPH


 

Detroit Lakes, MN

Events Calendar

Results Found: 109 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 - Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 - Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 - Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Oct 26, 2018 - Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
DL schools community meetings ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Schools
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 - Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
DL schools community meetings ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Schools
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
Detroit Lakes High School ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Activity
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
Detroit Lakes High School ... read more
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
Detroit Lakes High School ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Monday Nov 5, 2018 - Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 - Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
GED or Adult Diploma ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
Hospice of the Red River Valley ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
Detroit Lakes High School ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
Detroit Lakes High School ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 - Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - Sunday Nov 25, 2018
Lake Park ... read more
Categories: Family Activity
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Nov 23, 2018
downhill skiing, Detroit mountain ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
Old Fashion Xmas in Vergas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Service, Government, Clubs/Organization
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, DL Chamber event, Family Activity
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
Tuxes & Tails ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Friday Dec 7, 2018
REO Speedwagon ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 - Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
GED or Adult Diploma ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning