Mist
25°
Mist
wind: NW at 15 MPH


 

Detroit Lakes, MN

Events Calendar

Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Free Advent Mini-Concerts, open to the public. Lunch to follow. ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education & Learning
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Family Activity
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Canadian Pacific Holiday Train ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Clubs/Organization
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Washington Square Mall ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Service, Clubs/Organization, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education & Learning
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
Advent Mini-Concerts ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education & Learning
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
Washington Square Mall ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Monday Dec 23, 2019 - Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Dec 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education & Learning
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
Washington Square Mall ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
Washington Square Mall ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 - Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 - Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
music ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music
Monday Dec 30, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Friday Jan 3, 2020 - Sunday Jan 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Activity
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Music
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education & Learning
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
Itasca State Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Sunday Jan 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Activity
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education & Learning
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Friday Jan 17, 2020 - Sunday Jan 19, 2020
Pinehurst Resort ... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Jan 18, 2020 - Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Jan 19, 2020 - Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 - Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Music
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Old Timer's Run ... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Washington Square Mall ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Itasca State Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Feb 3, 2020 - Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
curling ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Feb 6, 2020 - Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Family Activity
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Friday Feb 7, 2020 - Sunday Feb 9, 2020
curling ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Holmes Theatre ... read more
Categories: Family Activity
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Poles n' Holes Fishing Derby ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Family Activity
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity