Clear sky
43°
Clear sky
wind: SW at 7 MPH


 

Detroit Lakes, MN

Events Calendar

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Essentia Health Lunch & Learn ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 - Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Music at The Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
Breakfast at the American Legion ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
open house, senior living ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Music at The Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Richwood Winery ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
Richwood Winery ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Oct 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Oct 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Oct 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
Community Halloween Trunk or Treat ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Wreath decorating workshop ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Wreath decorating workshop ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Service
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Nov 8, 2019 - Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
Winter planter workshop ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
Winter planter workshop ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Nov 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Nov 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, DL Chamber event, Education & Learning
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Monday Nov 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Nov 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 - Saturday Nov 23, 2019
3 day Art Show ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music, Family Activity
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organization
Monday Nov 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Nov 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
Lake Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Nov 28, 2019 - Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Friday Nov 29, 2019
Lake Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Lake Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Old Fashion Xmas in Vergas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
Lake Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, DL Chamber event, Family Activity
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning