Clear sky
26°
Clear sky
wind: S at 5 MPH


Detroit Lakes, MN

Events Calendar

Results Found: 110 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 - Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 - Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Jan 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 - Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
Old Timer's Run ... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Monday Feb 5, 2018 - Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
curling ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 - Monday Feb 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
Polar Fest 2018 ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Feb 9, 2018 - Sunday Feb 11, 2018
curling ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Feb 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Feb 9, 2018
Holmes Theatre ... read more
Categories: Family Activity
Friday Feb 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Feb 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
Poles n' Holes Fishing Derby ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Feb 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Feb 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Feb 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Feb 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Feb 16, 2018
... read more
Friday Feb 16, 2018 - Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Feb 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 - Sunday Feb 18, 2018
curling ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
Polar Fest Plunge ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Feb 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Feb 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Mar 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Mar 2, 2018
Economic development summit featuring a variety of presenters ... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event, Education & Learning
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 - Sunday Mar 4, 2018
Pinehurst Resort ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Mar 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Sunday Mar 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Schools, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Mar 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
Murder mystery ... read more
Categories: Community Service