Scattered clouds
Scattered clouds
wind: N at 3 MPH


 

Detroit Lakes, MN

Events Calendar

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 - Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Friday Jan 18, 2019 - Sunday Jan 20, 2019
Pinehurst Resort ... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 - Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 - Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
bingo ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
trivia ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
bingo ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
trivia ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Feb 1, 2019 - Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Old Timer's Run ... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Monday Feb 4, 2019 - Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
curling ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 - Thursday Feb 7, 2019
GED or Adult Diploma ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
trivia ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Schools, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Friday Feb 8, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
curling ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Feb 8, 2019
Holmes Theatre ... read more
Categories: Family Activity
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
Poles n' Holes Fishing Derby ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
Itasca State Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Monday Feb 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Monday Feb 11, 2019
polar explorer ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 - Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Service, Family Activity
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
trivia ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
curling ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
Itasca State Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
Polar Fest ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Service
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
Holmes Theater ... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 - Thursday Feb 21, 2019
GED or Adult Diploma ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
trivia ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
trivia ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Mar 1, 2019
Economic development summit featuring a variety of presenters ... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event, Education & Learning
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 - Sunday Mar 3, 2019
Pinehurst Resort ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Itasca State Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 - Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
GED or Adult Diploma ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
trivia ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
trivia ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
pond skim ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
Murder mystery ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning