Clear sky
73°
Clear sky
wind: SE at 13 MPH


Detroit Lakes, MN

Events Calendar

Results Found: 97 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Sep 22, 2017
Fire & Ice ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Sep 29, 2017 - Saturday Sep 30, 2017
Lake Park ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Family Activity
Friday Sep 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
Tamarac National Wildlife Refuge ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Oct 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Oct 6, 2017
Imagination Library ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, DL Chamber event, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
free movie ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
Damien Home Tour ... read more
Categories: Family Activity
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
Vergas Hairy Man ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Sunday Oct 8, 2017
Wildflower Golf Course ... read more
Categories: Fitness & Sport Event
Sunday Oct 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Monday Oct 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, DL Chamber event
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 - Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 - Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
farmer's market ... read more
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 - Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
free movie ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 - Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, DL Chamber event
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
Vergas, Minnesota ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service