Clear sky
68°
Clear sky
wind: SSW at 5 MPH


 

Detroit Lakes, MN

Events Calendar

Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Friday Sep 20, 2019
Launch event ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Sep 20, 2019
Music at The Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Richwood Winery ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
BLUES BEER & BBQ! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Friday Sep 27, 2019 - Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Sep 27, 2019
cooking class ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Music at The Holiday Inn ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Lake Park ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Family Activity
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Itasca State Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Essentia Health Lunch & Learn ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
Vergas Hairy Man ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 - Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
Damien Home Tour ... read more
Categories: Family Activity
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Health Resources ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
corporate clash ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, DL Chamber event
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Service, Family Activity, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Essentia Health Lunch & Learn ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 - Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
open house, senior living ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Richwood Winery ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
Richwood Winery ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
farmer's market ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Nov 8, 2019 - Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service, Music
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Music