Clear sky
46°
Clear sky
wind: W at 10 MPH


Detroit Lakes, MN

Events Calendar

Results Found: 93 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Feb 24, 2017
Shooting Star ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Activity, Clubs/Organization, Fitness & Sport Event
Monday Feb 27, 2017 - Sunday Mar 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Mar 3, 2017
Economic development summit featuring a variety of presenters ... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event, Education & Learning
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Mar 3, 2017
Vince Neil ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 - Sunday Mar 5, 2017
Pinehurst Resort ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
Wedding Shows ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity, Fitness & Sport Event
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Government
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, DL Chamber event
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Mar 10, 2017
Shooting Star Casino ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Mar 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Mar 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Mar 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
Itasca State Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 - Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education & Learning, Family Activity, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Mar 19, 2017
Tamarac National Wildlife Refuge ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Family Activity
Monday Mar 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Clubs/Organization
Friday Mar 24, 2017
Ladies Stagette ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Friday Mar 24, 2017
Shooting Star Casino ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
spring interlude ... read more
Categories: Schools
Monday Mar 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Clubs/Organization
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Apr 2, 2017
Tamarac National Wildlife Refuge ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Monday Apr 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Monday Apr 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Service
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Apr 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Friday Apr 7, 2017
Shooting Star Casino ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Saturday Apr 8, 2017
Maple Syrup Days, Vergas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Service, Family Activity
Saturday Apr 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Apr 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Apr 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
Itasca State Park ... read more
Categories: Community Service
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, DL Chamber event
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Thursday Apr 13, 2017 - Friday Apr 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Sunday Apr 16, 2017
Tamarac National Wildlife Refuge ... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning, Family Activity
Monday Apr 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Monday Apr 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organization
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: DL Chamber event
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service, Education & Learning
Friday Apr 21, 2017 - Saturday Apr 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Service